

Municipality of South Bruce

MUNICIPAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 540, 21 GORDON ST E. TEESWATER, ONTARIO NOG 2S0 Phone (519) 392-6623 Fax (519) 392-6266 E-mail tgrubb@southbruce.ca

June 25, 2020

Donna Van Wyck, Clerk County of Bruce 30 Park Street Walkerton, ON NOG 2V0

## Re: Support Motion Regarding Paramedicine

Please be advised that the Municipality of South Bruce Council met at their regular session of Council on June 23, 2020 at which time the following resolution was passed:

## Moved by: Mark Goetz

## Seconded by: Wayne Huber

THAT the Council of the Municipality of South Bruce support the resolution received from the Municipality of Kincardine indicating their support for the reconsideration by the County of Bruce regarding the option of paramedicine in the County;

AND FURTHER that this resolution be forwarded to the Clerk for the County of Bruce. **Motion: Carried** 

Should you have any questions in regards to the above resolution please contact our office.

Sincerely,

Tracy Grubb Deputy Clerk, Municipality of South Bruce

cc: Municipality of Kincardine